Day, GMT / UTC – PST hour when Blizzcon 2013 starts?

06.11.2013

Blizzcon 2013 starts on Friday, November 8, at 11:00 PST (Pacific Time).

11:00 PST means 19:00 GMT (7 PM).

UTC is the same thing as GMT.

If you live in France for example, you have GMT +1. So Blizzcon starts at 20:00 for you.

The exact hour when Blizzcon 2013 starts in other countries:

Uk: 19:00.

Germany: 20:00.

Italy: 20:00.

Russia: 23:00.

Romania: 21:00.

Australia: 05:00 (9 November).

Greece: 21:00.

Japan: 04:00 (9 November).

China: 03:00 (9 November).

Sweden: 20:00.

Where to watch Blizzcon 2013.

blizzcon-2013



*

*